November 20, 2019, 02:29:01 PMLatest Member: TBCKaspersky

Author Topic: Can't load luas  (Read 315 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Jima

  • Registered member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Can't load luas
« on: August 30, 2019, 09:38:12 AM »
Hi

Sry harass but i ask for help cause i don't understand something.

There is some lua who aren't loaded if i change one letter in. Even in a commentary Oo.
For example if i pass the copyright 2009 to 2010 in the main commentary, the console say "can't load scanner.lua".

But i changed nothing in the code itself so do you know why?

Grimdoc

  • Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 268
  • Translator & Superman
    • View Profile
Re: Can't load luas
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2019, 07:46:51 PM »
What text editor do you use?
Do you have a question or want to report a bug? CorsixTH newbie guide

Do you want to make (or improve) a translation? CorsixTH translation guide

Jima

  • Registered member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Can't load luas
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2019, 12:14:08 PM »

Notepad :/

Nd


Jima

  • Registered member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Can't load luas
« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2019, 12:17:50 PM »
TY!

(...)

Grimdoc

  • Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 268
  • Translator & Superman
    • View Profile
Re: Can't load luas
« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2019, 07:33:37 PM »
I would recommend that you open an issue in the github site: https://github.com/CorsixTH/CorsixTH/issues
Do you have a question or want to report a bug? CorsixTH newbie guide

Do you want to make (or improve) a translation? CorsixTH translation guide